Contact Advertising & Marketing Team

swimsail_460

Frequent Flyer Destinations Magazine
AirGuideOnline.com & AirGuideAirports.com
AirGuideBusiness & AirGuide.biz

AirGuide / Pyramid Media Group Inc.
One Penn Plaza, Suite 6166
New York, NY 10119 U.S.A.
Tel: +1646 808-0746
advert@AirGuideOnline.com

Advertising
Download our AirGuide Travel Media Media Kit
Frequent Flyer Destinations Magazine
Download our Frequent Flyer Magazine Media Kit
AirGuide Website Advertising
AirGuide eNews Advertising
Audience Profile
Download Audience Data
B2C+ B2B Subscribers
Syndication Network

Business Development & Sales Contacts

North America, Caribbean & Latin America
Aram Gesar, Publisher
agesar@AirGuideOnline.com

Alan Winn, Sales Director
Tel: +1646 808-0746
Europe Tel: +4176 701 7269
awinn@AirGuideOnline.com

Europe & Asia
UK & Belgium: Seraphine Money – Sales Director
IMM International (UK Brand) – 31 Southampton Row, London WC1B 5JH- UK
Tel: + 44 207 203 3585 1301
s.money@imm-international.com

France: Virginie Aarab – Sales Director
IMM SAS – 80 rue Montmartre – 75002 Paris- France
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 13 00 30
v.aarab@imm-france.com

Switzerland: Nathalie Dupuy – Sales Director
IMM AG – Rue Tabazan, 9 -1204 Genève -Switzerland
Tel: + 41(0)22 310 80 51
n.dupuy@imm-international.com

Italy: Stefania Guerrini – Sales Director
IMM International – Via Lovanio, 10 – 20121 Milan – Italy
Tel: +39 (0)2 3675 2857
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

Spain: Brenda Nava-Gutiérrez – Sales Director
IMM International – Calle de Velàsquez, 57 – 6 lzq 28001 Madrid -Spain
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 13 79 08
b.nava-gutierrez@imm-international.com

Asia: Grace Chan – Regional Sales Director
IMM ASIA – Unit 1308, 248 Queen’s Road East – Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2639 3635
g.chan@imm-international.com

Editorial & Production Office
AirGuide / Pyramid Media Group Inc.
455 NE 5th Avenue, Suite D247
Delray Beach, FL 33483 U.S.A.
Tel: +1646 808-0746 / +1561 699 1796

Production for our Magazine, Websites, Mobile APPs, InFlight Entertainment (IFE) systems. eNews and Newsletters, please contact Florida office or: prod@AirGuideOnline.com

Marketing Services: market@AirGuideOnline.com
Press Release & Comm: comm@AirGuideOnline.com
Content Solutions & Rightscontent@AirGuideOnline.com
Editorial Services & Custom Contentcontent@AirGuideOnline.com

Consulting + Research & Info Servicesbizintel@AirGuideOnline.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.