AirGuide Travel Media Network
Frequent Flyer Destinations Magazine & AirGuideOnline.com
AirGuideAirports.com – Destination Travel Guides
AirGuideBusiness & AirGuide.biz

Geo-Targeted Advertising – Local or Global
Social Media Network & Sponsored Content
At Airlines Lounges & Inflight, InHotels & High-Speed Rail


Contact Advertising & Marketing Team
AirGuide / Pyramid Media Group Inc.
+1646 808-0746
advert@AirGuideOnline.com

Business Development & Advertising Contacts
Aram Gesar, Publisher
agesar@AirGuideOnline.com

Alan Winn, Business Development Director
+1646 808-0746
awinn@AirGuideOnline.com

Chris Waters, Director of Advertising Partnerships
561 703 6620
cwaters@AirGuide.us

The Charter Digital Media

Terry Kollman
212-717-2770
terry@charterdigitalmedia.com

Chris Quirin
646-715-5219
cfquirin@charterdigitalmedia.com

Links & Downloads

Advertising
Download our AirGuide Travel Media Media Kit
Download our Frequent Flyer Magazine Media Kit
Advertising Contacts

Marketing Services: market@AirGuideOnline.com
Press Release & Comm: comm@AirGuideOnline.com
Content Solutions & Rights: content@AirGuideOnline.com
Editorial Services & Custom Content: content@AirGuideOnline.com
Editorial & Production: edit@AirGuideOnline.com or prod@AirGuideOnline.com

Business Intelligence & Reseach: bizintel@AirGuideOnline.com

Share