Frequent Flyer Destinations Magazine
AirGuideOnline.com & AirGuideAirports.com – Destination Travel Guides
AirGuideBusiness & AirGuide.biz

AirGuide / Pyramid Media Group Inc.
One Penn Plaza, Suite 6166
New York, NY 10119 U.S.A.
Tel: +1646 808-0746

advert@AirGuideOnline.com

Business Development & Advertising Contacts

North America, Caribbean & Latin America
Aram Gesar, Publisher
agesar@AirGuideOnline.com

Alan Winn, Sales Director
Tel: +1646 808-0746
Europe Tel: +4176 701 7269
awinn@AirGuideOnline.com

Advertising Contacts

Europe & Asia

UK & Belgium: Seraphine Money – Sales Director
IMM International (UK Brand) – 31 Southampton Row, London WC1B 5JH- UK
Tel: + 44 207 203 3585 1301
s.money@imm-international.com

France: Virginie Aarab – Sales Director
IMM SAS – 80 rue Montmartre – 75002 Paris- France
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 13 00 30
v.aarab@imm-france.com

Switzerland: Nathalie Dupuy – Sales Director
IMM AG – Rue Tabazan, 9 -1204 Genève -Switzerland
Tel: + 41(0)22 310 80 51
n.dupuy@imm-international.com

Italy: Stefania Guerrini – Sales Director
IMM International – Via Lovanio, 10 – 20121 Milan – Italy
Tel: +39 (0)2 3675 2857
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

Spain: Brenda Nava-Gutiérrez – Sales Director
IMM International – Calle de Velàsquez, 57 – 6 lzq 28001 Madrid -Spain
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 13 79 08
b.nava-gutierrez@imm-international.com

Asia: Grace Chan – Regional Sales Director
IMM ASIA – Unit 1308, 248 Queen’s Road East – Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2639 3635
g.chan@imm-international.com

Editorial & Production Office
AirGuide / Pyramid Media Group Inc.
455 NE 5th Avenue, Suite D247
Delray Beach, FL 33483 U.S.A.
Tel: +1646 808-0746

Production for our Magazine, Websites, Mobile APPs, InFlight Entertainment (IFE) systems. eNews and Newsletters, please contact Florida office or: prod@AirGuideOnline.com

Marketing Services: market@AirGuideOnline.com
Press Release & Comm: comm@AirGuideOnline.com
Content Solutions & Rights: content@AirGuideOnline.com
Editorial Services & Custom Content: content@AirGuideOnline.com

Business Intelligence & Reseach: bizintel@AirGuideOnline.com

For more details go to:

Advertising
Download our AirGuide Travel Media Media Kit
Download our Frequent Flyer Magazine Media Kit                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Advertising Contacts